Your Location: HOME > PRODUCTS DISPLAY > Medicinal foil
  • Medicinal foil
There are a lot of advantages ,with good surface quality, high flatness of sheet shape, high dimensional accuracy, no oil stain ,etc It is widely used in construction, decoration, electrical appliance manufacturing, printing
Specification:diameter as 13mm,15mm,20mm,28mm,30mm,32mm. Aluminium-plastic composite caps is our patented product,which are mainly used in all types of caps for packing antibiotics, oral liquid bottle.
There are a lot of advantages ,with good surface quality, high flatness of sheet shape, high dimensional accuracy, no oil stain ,etc.It is widely used in construction, decoration, electrical appliance manufacturing, printing, food and pharmaceutical packaging industry.It has got the user's high praise at home and abroad.
福建福利彩票走势图

您當前的位置: 首頁 > 產品展示 > 藥用鋁箔
分享到:
  • 藥用鋁箔
  • 藥用箔
產品具有表面質量好,板形平整度高,尺寸精度高、無油斑等特點,廣泛應用于建筑、裝飾、電器制造、印刷及食品、醫藥包裝等行業,得到國內外用戶的好評
規格范圍:直徑13/15/20/28/30/32mm等,應用于鋁塑組合蓋是公司的專利產品,主要應用于各種檔次的抗生素、口服液玻璃瓶包裝用蓋
產品具有表面質量好,板形平整度高,尺寸精度高、無油斑等特點,廣泛應用于建筑、裝飾、電器制造、印刷及食品、醫藥包裝等行業,得到國內外用戶的好評
福建福利彩票走势图